International Distributors

Australia

John Morris Group
61-63 Victoria Avenue
Chatswood, NSW 2067
Australia
Tel: +800 251 799
Tel: +61 2 949 64227
Fax: +61 2 9684 4055
www.johnmorrisgroup.com

Andre Wyzenbeek
andrew@johnmorris.com.au

Juliet Browning
julietb@johnmorris.com.au

Belgium
Luxembourg

Interscience
Avenue Jean-Etienne Lenoir 2
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)10-450025
Fax: +32 (0)10-453080
www.interscience.be

Roel Wuyts
Sales Manager
r.wuyts@interscience.be

Brazil

Radchrom Analytica (Brazil State of Sao Paulo)
Rua Divinio Salvador, 276
Paulina – SP- Brasil – CEP 13140-000
Brazil
Tel: + 55-19-3833-1300
Fax: + 55-19-3833-1200
www.radchrom.com.br

Carlos Margutti
Director
carlos@radchrom.com.br

Bruna Oliveira
bruna@radchrom.com.br

Ebio Analitica (Brazil State of Minas Gerais, Espirto Santo and Bahia)
Av. Silviano Brandao1818 – Horto
Belo Horizonte
MG CEP 31015-015
Brazil
Tel: +55(31) 3488-3368
Fax: +55(31) 3481-1260
www.ebioanalitica.com.br

Junior Assis
President
junior@ebioanalitica.com.br

Marilia Rezende
Operations Director
vendas@ebioanalitica.com.br

BioVero (Brazil State of Rio de Janerio)
BioVera
Estrada do Engenho da Pedra, 225 LjB – Ramos
Rio de Janeiro
RJ – CEP 21031-030
Brasil
Tel: +55(21) 2290-2828
Fax: +55(21) 2290-2828
www.biovera.com.br

Robson Ferreira
admin@biovera.com.br

Canada

Chromatographic Specialties
P.O. Bag 1150
300 Laurier Blvd
Brockville, Ontario
K6V 5W1 Canada
Tel: 613-342-4678
Fax: 613-342-1144
sales@chromspec.com
tech@chromspec.com
www.chromspec.com

Neal Purdie
Sales Manager
NealP@sales.chromspec.com

Yves Bouchard
Instrument Manager
yvesb@chromspec.com

China and Hong Kong

Tegent Scientific Ltd. (Headquarters)
Suite 3605, 36F,
A1A Kowloon Tower
Landmark East, 100 How Ming Street,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email: info@tegent.com.cn
www.tegent.com.cn

Beijing Office
Room 603 of Kunxun Mansion, No. 9 Zhichun Road,
Haidian District,
Beijing, P.R. China
Tel: 86-10-8232 7383

Shanghai Office
Units 18F, Yin Fa Mansion,
No. 1068 West Beijing Road,
Shanghai, P.R. China
Tel: 86-21-5261 0159

Guangzhou Office
Room 1505, No. 219 CTS Center, Zhong Shan Wu Road,
Guangzhou, P.R. China
Tel: 86-20-2227 3383

Sherry Qin
(Beijing Office)

Echo Li
(Shanghai Office)

Lily Zhang
(Guangzhou Office)

Croatia

Labtim ADRIA d.o.o.

Varazdinska cesta 77
10360 – SESVETE (ZAGREB)
Croatia
Tel: +385 1 662 3883
Fax: +385 1 662 3884

Jelena Erdelja
jelena.erdelja@labtim.hr
info@labtim.hr

Czech Republic
Slovakia

LABICOM s.r.o.
VTP UP Olomouc
Slechtitlelu 920/19
78371 Olomouc
Czech Republic
Tel: +420-585 436 915
Fax: 585 436 916
www.labicom.cz

Jindriška Dolinová
jindriska.dolinova@labicom.cz

Pavel Jehlicka
pavel.jehlicka@labicom.cz

Ecuador

Fielquimec
Pablo Casals Psje B E2-35 y Ensco
PO Box 1707 Quito-Ecuador
Tel: (5932) 240-1647/281-2600
Fax: (5932) 352-0364
fielquimec@fielquimec.com.ec
www.fielquimec.com.ec

Guillermo Quintana
Sales
gquintana@fielquimec.com.ec

 

Egypt

Smart Group Co. – Egypt
6 Dokki Street
12311, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (+20) 0101 715 9992
Fax: (+20) 0237614744
info@smartgroup-eg.com
www.smartgroup-eg.com

Amr Gouda
General Manager
amr-gouda@smartgroup-eg.com

Wael Attia
Sales Manager
wael-attia@smartgroup-eg.com

England
Scotland
Wales

Labmedics (UK) LLP
D5 Culham Science Centre
Abingdon On Thames
Oxfordshire OX14 3Db United Kingdom
Tel: 01865 408315
www.labmedics.co.uk

Tom O’Reilly
Managing Director
tom@labmedics.co.uk

Estonia

Ordior Eesti OU
Betooni 9,
51014 Tartu
Estonia
Tel: +372 730 7833
www.ordioreesti.ee

 

Egle Tolk
egle.tolk@gmail.com

Finland

Berner Oy
Sahaajankatu 24
P.O. Box 15
FI 00131 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 020 791 00
www.berner.fi/pro

Suvi Kemmo
suvi.kemmo@berner.fi

France

Serlabo Technologies
Route d’Avignon
84320 Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
France
Tel: +33 (0) 4.90.23.77.20
Fax: +33(0) 4.90.23.77.30
www.serlabo.fr

Sylvain Baudet
baudet@serlabo.fr

Herve Ozouf
ozouf@serlabo.fr

Germany
Austria

AXEL SEMRAU GmbH & Co. KG
Stefansbecke 42
D-45549 Sprockhovel
Germany
Tel : +49 (0) 23 39 12 09-0
Fax : +49 (0) 23 39 60 30
www.axel-semrau.de

Irmgard Reichstein
reichstein@axel-semrau.de

Andreas Bruchmann
bruchmann@axel-semrau.de

Greece

Moulas Scientific
Μεσσηνίας 14
Χαλάνδρι 15234
Ελλάδα
Τηλέφωνο: +30 210 6893659
Φαξ: +30 210 6893671
www.moulasscientific.com

Paschalina Keppa
info@moulasscientific.com

Hungary

Lab-Ex Ltd.
Hadak Str. 41
H-1119 Budapest, Hungary
Tel : +36-1-206-2455
Fax : +36-1-206-2451
www.labex.hu

Dr. Karpati Peter
Managing Director
tolnay.gusztav@labex.hu

India

Spinco Biotech PVT Ltd.
Spinco Towers
No. 83 & 84, Industrial Estate
Perungudi, Chennai 600 096
Tamilnadu, India
Tel: +91 44 4567 8900
Fax:+91 44 9567 8999
www.spincotech.com

A. Sankar
info@spincotech.com

Indonesia

PT. Alphasains Dinamika
Graha Zima, Jl. Raya TB Simatupang Kav. 7, No. 2
Pasar Rebo, Jakarta Timur, Jakarta, 13760
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 8778 3391
Fax: +62 21 8778 6493
www.alphasains.com

 

Adi Purwanto
adi@alphasains.com

 

Ireland

Elementec
F8, Maynooth Business Campus
Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Ireland
Tel: +353 (0) 1 960 2050
Fax: +353 (0) 1 960 2059
www.elementec.ie

Michael Foley
Sales Director
Michael.foley@elementec.ie

Israel

Horizon Technology Inc.
16 Northwestern Blvd.
Salem, NH 03079
Tel: 603-893-3663
Fax: 603-893-4994
www.horizontechinc.com

sales@horizontechinc.com

Italy

AlfaTech s.p.a.
Via Scarsellini 97
I16149 Genoa
Italy
Tel: +39 (0) 10 4699369
Fax: +39 (0) 10 4699377
info@alfatechspa.com
www.alfatechspa.com

Danilo Friscione
President
danilo.friscione@alfatechspa.com

Japan

JASCO International Co., Ltd.
11-10, Myoojin-cho 1-chome
Hachioji, Tokyo 192-0046 Japan
Tel: +81 – 42 – 649-1421
Fax: +81 – 42 – 649-1874
www.jascoint.co.jp

Kosuke Watanabe
kosuke.watanabe@jascoint.co.jp

Korea

Dong Moon ENT Co., Ltd.
#501, #503~#505, Woolim e-Biz Center II,
12, Digital-ro 33-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul, 08377, Korea
Tel: +82-2-890-3591
Fax: +82-2-890-3590
Email: dongmoonent@naver.com
www.dongmoonent.co.kr

Mr. Y. I. Song
President
dongmoonent@naver.com

Kyungho Choi
Sales Manager
dongmoonent@naver.com

Kuwait

Tectron Company
P.O. Box 25607 Safat
13117 Kuwait
Tel: +965-24830775/24814623
Fax: +965-24840801
www.tectron.com.kw

Norbert Gomes
Sales Manager
norbert@tectron.com.kw

Christopher Sajons
chris@tectron.com.kw

Malaysia

Orbiting Scientific & Technology Sdn. Bhd.
No. 35-1, Jalan Radin Anum 1, Seri Petaling
57000 Kuala Lumpar, Malaysia
Tel: 603 9058 6581
Fax: 603 9058- 1373
enquiry@orbitingscientific.com
www.orbitingscientific.com

Lai Yoke Wah
President
laiyw@orbitingscientific.com

Lai Jian Shin
jianshin@orbitingscientific.com

Mexico

Filtracion Productiva SA DE CV, FilPro
Xochicalco No. 146
Col Narvarte C.P., Mexico, D.F. 03020
Tel: 52 5530 92 20
www.filpro.com.mx

Hector Flores
hflores@filpro.com.mx

Netherlands

Interscience BV
Tinstraat 16
Postbus 2148
4800 CC Breda
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 76 5411800
Fax: +31 (0) 76 5420088
www.interscience.nl

Roel Wuyts
r.wuyts@interscience.be

New Zealand

John Morris Group
Unit B/78 Wellesley Street
Auckland, New Zealand 1010
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 366 3999
Fax: +64 9 366 3060
Toll Free: 0800 651 700
info@jms.co.nz
www.johnmorrisgroup.com

Juliet Browning
julietb@johnmorris.com.au

Nigeria

Synapse Technologies
288B Corporation Drive – Dolphin Estate
P.O. Box 53386,
Ikoyi-Lagoes 101008
Nigeria
Tel: +234 14624110-3
Fax: +234 2692755
www.misnigeria.com

Taiwo Elegbede
Executive Director
taiwo.elegbede@misnigeria.com

Norway

Samsi AS
Rosenholmveien 25
1414 Trollasen
Norway
Tel: +47 35975600
Fax: +47 35975602
www.samsi.no

Terje Aasoldsen
Managing Director
terje@samsi.no

Philippines

Brownstone Asia-Tech, Inc.
940 P. Lopez Street
Brgy. New Zaniga
Mandaluyong City 1550
Tel: 63 (2) 534-4380; 861-1772
Fax: 63 (2) 533-6459
www.brownstone-asiatech.com

Ed Bate
President and CEO
esbate@brownstone-asiatech.com

Heidi Bate
hsbate@brownstone-asiatech.com

 

Poland

Shim-Pol A.M. Borzymowski
ul. Lubomirskiego 5
05-080 Izabelin
Poland
Tel: +48 22 722 70 48
Fax: +48 22 722 70 51
www.shim-pol.pl

Rafal Zera
rafalz@shim-pol.pl

Pawel Kostyra
pawelk@shim-pol.pl

Romania

S.C. TehnoInstrument Impex SRL
31B, Laboratorului Street
Ploiesti, Prahova
Romania 100301
Tel: +40 344 401 401
Fax: +40 244 435 252

Mihaela Apostol
Business Development Manager
mihaela.apostol@tehnoinstrument.ro

Saudi Arabia

Ghiath Mohammad Kaki EST (Central Province)
Post Office Box 19482
Riyadh 11435
Tel: +966-1-462-7290/5637
Fax: +966-1-465-0819
http://www.gmkaki.com

Ghiath Mohammad Kaki EST (Eastern Province)
Post Box 13705
Dammam, 31414
Tel: +966-13-832-3579, 833-6272
Fax: +966-13-834-2953
http://www.gmkaki.com

Ghiath Mohammad Kaki EST (Western Province)
Post Box 122549
Jeddah 21332
Tel: +966-2-664-7911 extension 226
Fax: +966-2-664-7731
http://www.gmkaki.com

Mr. Aslam Khan (Central Province)

Mr. Syed Farzand Ali (Eastern Province)

Mr. Saleem Ahmed (Western Province)

Singapore

Joint Analytical Systems (JAS)
27 Mandai Estate.
#02-09 Innovation Place
Singapore 729931
Tel: (65) 6464 9931
Fax: (65) 6464 9515
www.jas-sg.com

Andrew Low
Technical and Sales Manager
andrewlow@jas-sg.com
Cell: (65) 9223-2282

Francis Ng
francis@jas-sg.com

Slovenia

Labtim d.o.o.
Ziherlova ulica 6
1000 Liubliana
Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 662 3883
Fax: +386 1 662 3884
info@labtim.si

Irena Burgar
ib@labtim.si

Nina Rejc
nina.rejc@instrumentalia.si

South Africa

Microsep (PTY) LTD
PO Box 391647, Bramley 2018
2 Saturn Crescent,
Linbro Business Park
Frankenwald Ext. 30
Sandton 2196, Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 11 553 2300
Fax: +27 (0) 11 553 2400
www.microsep.co.za

Louis van Huyssteen
Sales Manager
Louis.vanHuyssteen@microsep.co.za

Spain

Vertex Technix S.L.
C/Llobregat, 14 Poligono El Pla
08750 – Molins Del Rei
Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 932 233 333
Fax: +34 932 232 220
www.vertex.es

Vicenc G. Guasch
CEO and President
vgguasch@vertex.es

Josep Gomez
josep.gomez@vertex.es

Sweden

Kovalent AB
Faltspatsgatan 6
SE-421 30 Vastra Frolundra
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 31 709 81 80
Fax: +46 (0) 31 49 78 50
www.kovalent.se

Mats Grapne
mats.grapne@kovalent.se

Thailand

Saengvith Science Co., Ltd.
123/4-5 Soi Somdetphrapinklao 9,
Phapinklao Road,
Aroon-Amarin, Bangkoknoi,
Bangkok 10700
Thailand
Tel: (662) 886-9200-7
Fax: (662) 433-9168
www.saengvithscience.co.th

Mr. Vitaya Saengvith
saengvith.sc@anet.net.th

Taiwan

Kohan Instruments Co., Ltd.
5F, No. 552, Sec5, Jhongsiao E Rd.
Taipei, R.O.C., Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-2728-2767
Fax: 886-2-2728-2216
www.kohan.com.tw

Catherine Wu
catherine.wu@kohan.com.tw

Turkey

Terralab Laboratuvar Malzemeleri San. ve Tic. A.S.
Cetin Emec Bulv. 1328. Sok 14/9 A.Ovecle
Ankara Turkey
Tel: +90 (312) 472 73 96
Fax: +90 (312) 472 73 98
www.terralab.com.tr

Tacettin Ozturk
tacettin.ozturk@terralab.com.tr

United Arab Emirates

Nahla Medical Supplies Co.
Abu Dhabi Office:
P.O. Box 29348
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Tel: 971-2-6764975
Fax: 971-2-6762199
nahlamed@emirates.net.ae
www.nahlamed.ae

Nahla Technical Medical Eqpt.
Dubai Office:
P.O. Box 50349
Dubai – U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 261 7787
Fax: +971 4 261 7797

Suhas Patole
(Dubai Office)
suhas@nahlamed.ae

Vietnam

Tegent Scientific (Vietnam) Company Limited
No. 52, Dong Du Street
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: 084 (08) 5431 9277
Website: www.tegent.com.vn

David Lam
mailto:info@tegent.com.vn